Lee Odden

SEMPO Board of Directors Nominees

SEMPO has announced the list of nominees for the 2007 board of directors.

• David Adress  Р  Bitochon Technologies, LLC
• Chris Boggs  Р  Avenue A/Razorfish
‚Ä¢ Alan Boughen¬† – ¬† [email protected]
• Paul Bruemmer  Р  Red Door Interactive
• Massimo Burgio  Р  Global Search Interactive
• BJ Cook  Р  Digital-Telepathy
• Tim Daly  Р  SendTec
• Paul Denhup  Р  SearchRevenues.com
• Fionn Downhill  Р  Elixir Systems
• Kevin Embree  Р  Click Forensics
• Dave Fall  Р  DoubleClick Inc.
• Duane Forrester  Р  Sports Direct
• Darcy Foster  Р  VKI Studios
• Bill Fowle  Р  TMP Directional Marketing
• Rob Griffin  Р  Media Contacts
• Sara Holoubek  Р  Free Agent
• Gord Hotchkiss  Р  Enquiro Search Solutions Inc.
• Bill Hunt  Р  Global Strategies International
• Ron Jones  Р  Symetri Internet Marketing
• Thad Kahlow  Р  BusinessOnLine
• Anton E. Konikoff  Р  Acronym Media
• Frank Lee  Р  The Search Agency
• Kevin Lee  Р  Did-it.com LLC
• Matt McMahon  Р  Fathom Online
• Dana Melick  Р  Beyond Ink
• Stephen Noton  Р  Adverted Internet Advertising Agency
• Dan Perry  Р  Cars.com
• Jeffrey Pruitt  Р  iCrossing
• Tanya Rietze  Р  Hewlett Packard
• Farukh Shroff  Р  Solid Cactus, Inc.
• Matt Spiegel  Р  Resolution Media
• David Szetela  Р  Clix Marketing
• Dana Todd  Р  SiteLab
• David Viney  Р  Alchemy eBusiness Consulting Limited
• Dave Williams  Р  360i LLC
• Tony Wright  Р  Kinetic Results
• Dema Zlotin  Р  SEMDirector, Inc.

Voting begins Tuesday, February 6, 2007 and closes Friday, February 16, 2007.

PoorSo SoOKGoodAwesome (No Ratings Yet)

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Related Posts You May Enjoy Reading:

Please read the Online Marketing Blog comment policy

Lee Odden About Lee Odden

@LeeOdden is the CEO of TopRank Marketing and editor of Online Marketing Blog. Cited for his expertise by The Economist, Forbes and the Wall Street Journal, he’s the author of the book Optimize and presents internationally on integrated content, search, social media and influencer marketing. When not at conferences, consulting, or working with his talented team, he’s likely on a beach somewhere doing absolutely nothing.